Next Virtual Adult Book Club FEBRUARY 2, 2021

Overview:
Where the Crawdads Sing is the debut novel of Delia Owens. Published in 2018 by Putnam, her novel is a New York Times bestseller and a selection of Reese Witherspoon’s Hello Sunshine book club. Set in the marshes of coastal North Carolina from the 1940s to the 2000s, the novel is Southern literary fiction that tells the story of Kya, a little girl who comes of age alone after her family abandons her.

Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolverand Celeste Ng.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.